Guided Meditation for Insomnia/Sleeplessness/And Everything Else

I am so excited to share this deeply relaxing guided meditation that I found online.  This is by far the best guided meditation out there. I have had insomnia and disturbed sleep issues in the past.  Ever since I started following this meditation routine before bedtime,I have been getting the best sleep of my life.  I’m in la..la..land before the last one is over and I wake up only in the morning instead of 10 times in the middle of the night.

I lie down comfortably in bed in sleep position 8) and start out with the first one – Who am I?

Followed by – My Home

and end it with two repetitions of – Inner Peace

Before its over I’m gone……..

Hope this helps you.

These guided meditations are great for occasional sleep problems.  If you suffer from severe insomnia , are dependent on sleep aids, wake up several times at night and wake up in the morning feeling fatigued and irritable all day, then please make regular meditation part of your daily routine. I find 30-40 minutes of Soham meditation to be highly effective. You will feel very balanced, strong, happy, peaceful and will enjoy the deepest sleep you’ve ever had.  Anxiety and restlessness will diminish significantly.  If you take anxiety pills you will notice that you don’t need them anymore.  You will sleep like a teenager.  I promise.  Done correctly you will definitely notice an overall significant improvement in your well being after just the first session.

Recommended Reading: Obstacles when starting a meditation routine, I Will Start Meditating Tomorrow

Benefits of Meditation: Prescription Meditation,

Below is the link to the website for the three guided meditations listed above:

Guided Meditations

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. veehcirra
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 02:12:11

    Wow, this is really nice Yachna, thanks for the sharing hope it works for me 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

living the turkish dream

From a holiday romance to living in Turkey, long distance love to marriage, visas & settling in the UK together.

Manisha Koirala

Knowing Me!

Divine Spice Box

Mix of Food, Art and Passion

srimadbhagavatamblog

one-pointed devotion is the easiest path to Narayan

Framed Recipes

- Tried, tested and framed

Cooking in Mexico

Cooking, eating, recipes and food happenings in Mexico

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

